Materialize Logo

Destroy Deployments

WARNING! Materialize Cloud is still in alpha. You may experience unexpected downtime, data loss, or reset sources and views as we upgrade the infrastructure and add new features.

If you're interested in trying out Materialize Cloud, let us know.

Destroying a deployment destroys all data and catalog items. They cannot be restored.

  1. Go to the Deployments page.
  2. Click Destroy deployment.
  3. Enter the confirmation phrase, then click Yes, destroy my deployment.
Did this info help?
Yes No